Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Contact your BDM or our Broker Hotline

Contact your BDM by logging into BrokerHub to find their details. Alternatively, call our Broker Hotline, select option 1 and then key ahead as directed below for your enquiry.


Call the Broker Hotline, Monday to Friday:

8.30am-5pm (ACDT), 8.30am-5:30pm (AEDT) 

 

Keying ahead options

Option 1: Approved home loan awaiting settlement

Option 2: New home loan applications not yet approved or an LIA

Option 3: Existing home loans

Option 4: Credit policies and scenarios

Option 5: BrokerHub or passwords

Contacts for

  Name Role Phone Email
Suzanne Wood State General Manager 0466 423 769 suzanne.wood@westpac.com.au
 Janita De Paoli State Lead VIC/TAS 0403 778 967 depaolij@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Don Kulasinghe Business Development Manager 0481 461 942 don.kulasinghe@bankofmelbourne.com.au
John Paul Azzopardi Business Development Manager 0478 486 700 johnpaul.azzopardi@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Anesti Gunella Business Development Manager 0435 433 536 anesti.gunella@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Natasha Singh Business Development Manager 0434 979 584 singhn@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Marco Martinez Business Development Manager 0466 435 599 marco.martinez@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Anu Sundaram Business Support Officer 0435 701 373 anu.sundaram@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Neo Kumar Business Development Manager 0434 830 320 kumarne@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Melodee Buhar Business Support Manager   melodee.buhar@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Madeleine Papathanasiou Business Development Manager 0481 462 561 madeleine.papathanasiou@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Natasha Talevski Business Development Manager 0402 244 141 natasha.talevski@bankofmelbourne.com.au
  Name Role Phone Email
Nick Moutsos State Manager VIC/TAS 0459 839 808  nick.moutsos@westpac.com.au
Patricia Sabbadin Relationship Director Westpac & Bank of Melbourne VIC & TAS 0408 171 355 psabbadin@westpac.com.au
Georgie Parkinson Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & Bank of Melbourne 0466 396 917 gparkinson@westpac.com.au
Rajiv Khanna Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & Bank of Melbourne 0414 869 155 rkhanna@westpac.com.au
George Vakirtzis Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & Bank of Melbourne 0410 442 984 vakirtzisg@bankofmelbourne.com.au
Anna Bailey Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & Bank of Melbourne 0403 114 839 anna.bailey@westpac.com.au
Chinmay Trivedi Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & Bank of Melbourne 0403 655 608 chinmay.trivedi@westpac.com.au
Tram Nguyen Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & Bank of Melbourne 0482 125 050 tram.nguyen@westpac.com.au
Nick Hadjiangeli Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & Bank of Melbourne 0481 096 165 nick.hadjiangeli@westpac.com.au
Kathleen Iosefo Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & Bank of Melbourne 0429 152 090 kiosefo@westpac.com.au
Matt Taylor Senior Business Development Manager - Westpac & Bank of Melbourne 0481 060 522 matt.taylor@westpac.com.au