Skip to main content Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Contact us

Victoria


Suzanne Wood

State General Manager
m: 0466 423 769
e: suzanne.wood@westpac.com.au


 Janita De Paoli

State Lead VIC/TAS
m: 0403 778 967
e: depaolij@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Dylan Cole

Business Development Manager
m: 0481 915 753
e: dylan.cole@bankofmelbourne.com.au


John Paul Azzopardi

Business Development Manager
m: 0478 486 700
e: johnpaul.azzopardi@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Martin Wakefield

Business Development Manager
m: 0478 317 155
e: wakefieldm@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Catherine Jones

Business Development Manager
m:  0434 979 584
e: catherine.jones@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Peter Georgas

Business Development Manager
m: 0466 435 599
e: peter.georgas@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Steven Beddoes

Assistant Business Development Manager
m: 0435 965 161
e: steven.beddoes@bankofmelbourne.com.au

Victoria


George Vakirtzis

Senior Business Development Manager
m: 0410 442 984
e: vakirtzisg@bankofmelbourne.com.au

The Detail

The information on our website is prepared without knowing your customers personal financial circumstances. Before you act on this, please consider if it’s right for your customer. If you need help, call 1300 137 532.

Conditions, fees and credit criteria apply. Before making a decision, it’s best to read the terms and conditions: