Skip to main content Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Contact us

Victoria


Suzanne Wood

State General Manager
m: 0466 423 769
e: suzanne.wood@westpac.com.au


 Janita De Paoli

Senior Relationship Manager
m: 0403 778 967
e: depaolij@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Dylan Cole

Relationship Manager
m: 0481 915 753
e: dylan.cole@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Emma Fiorentino

Relationship Manager
m: 0478 486 700
e: fiorentinoe@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Martin Wakefield

Relationship Manager
m: 0478 317 155
e: wakefieldm@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Andrew Macheras

Relationship Manager
m: 0434 600 670
e: andrew.macheras@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Leonie Kolovis

Relationship Manager
m: 0402 218 905
e: kolovisl@bankofmelbourne.com.au

Victoria


George Vakirtzis

Senior Business Development Manager
m: 0410 442 984
e: vakirtzisg@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Jeremy Sibberas

Senior Business Development Manager
m: 0466 364 539
e: jeremy.sibberas@bankofmelbourne.com.au

The Detail

The information on our website is prepared without knowing your customers personal financial circumstances. Before you act on this, please consider if it’s right for your customer. If you need help, call 1300 137 532.

Conditions, fees and credit criteria apply. Before making a decision, it’s best to read the terms and conditions: