Skip to main content Skip to accessibility page Skip to search input

Contact us

Victoria


Christa Malkin

State General Manager      
m: 0402 973 006
e: MALKINC@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Janita De Paoli

Senior Business Development Manager      
m: 0403 778 967
e: DEPAOLIJ@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Chris Emanual

Business Development Manager      
m: 0411 403 699
e: EMANUELC@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Emma Fiorentino

Business Development Manager      
m: 0478 486 700
e: FIORENTINOE@bankofmelbourne.com.au


John Leveque

Business Development Manager      
m: 0434 600 670
e: LEVEQUEJ@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Shaun Hosking

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 457 596
e: shosking@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Darren Cilia

Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 435 599
e: darren.cilia@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Martin Wakefield

Business Development Manager      
m: 0478 317 155
e: wakefieldm@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Ivana Marsili


Business Support Officer
e: marsilii@bankofmelbourne.com.au

Victoria


George Vakirtzis

Senior Business Development Manager
m: 0410 442 984
e: vakirtzisg@bankofmelbourne.com.au


Matthew Fraresso

Senior Business Development Manager
m: 0466 364 539
e: matthew.fraresso@bankofmelbourne.com.au

NSW & ACT

QLD

WA


John Dorigato

Senior Business Development Manager (ACT & NSW South)
m: 0403 855 471
e: dorigatoj@stgeorge.com.au


Catherine Ryan

Senior Business Development Manager (NSW North)
m: 0403 940 071
e: ryanca@stgeorge.com.au


Jodie Cassidy

Senior Business Development Manager      
m: 0403 855 002
e: cassidyj@stgeorge.com.au


Anna Merlo

Senior Business Development Manager      
m: 0466 414 129
e: anna.merlo@stgeorge.com.au

South Australia


Avi Bohra

Regional Manager
m: 0466 402 101
e: avi.bohra@banksa.com.au


Damien Case

Business Development Manager      
m: 0421 386 009
e: cased@banksa.com.au

The Detail

The information on our website is prepared without knowing your customers personal financial circumstances. Before you act on this, please consider if it’s right for your customer. If you need help, call 1300 137 532.

Conditions, fees and credit criteria apply. Before making a decision, it’s best to read the terms and conditions: